2012 Class Day and Awards Day winners

Alumni Night 4_23_22-Angel Sutton

By Peace Times Staff

Miss Peace:  Taylor Shaw
Outstanding Seniors:  Becky Davis, Kristen Fitzpatrick, Leigh Wallace Hines, Samantha Pendergraft, Taylor Shaw
Outstanding Juniors:  Dalia Dahir, Sarah Dameron, Sidney Edwards
Outstanding Sophomores:  Katie Barrett, Cecilia Dhali, Rubi Hernandez
Outstanding First Years:  Kandyce Jones, Sarah Osborne, Callie Yohn

Artemisia Award in Visual Art:  Jeanna Buck and Rebekah Link
BIOS Award in Biological Science:  Tricia Tran
W. Robert Everett Business Achievement Award:  Kelcey Beech
Ida Withers Currie Award:  Felicia Hilton
Schwertman Award for Excellence in English:  Jessica Dixon
Penny Poetry Award:  Sierra Alley, Barbara Allen Cates, Jessica Dixon, and Emily Kinney
Elizabeth Gibson Taylor Prose Award:  Ariel Wortham
PEACE TIMES Award:  Taylor Shaw-Adams
Mary Pate Currie Humanities Award:  Ariel Wortham
Tyner-Crossno Award in History & Political Science:  Taylor White
Nancy J. Frazier Student Service Award:  Shauna Yates
QEP Ethics Case Competition Winner:  Katelyn McHale

Leave a comment